Board and Consultants

Board of Directors

Ralph V. Palermo
President - Term ends: 2022

Willie Hodge
Vice President - Term ends: 2024

Norman C. Adamek
Secretary - Term ends: 2022

Michael Guillory
Assistant Secretary - Term ends: 2024

Diana Moore
Assistant Secretary - Term ends: 2024

Conflicts Disclosure Statements:

View disclosure statement(s)

Election Information

The next directors election will be held on May 7, 2022. The first day to file an application for a place on the ballot is January 19, 2022. The last day to file an application for a place on the ballot is February 18, 2022. Please see the Texas Secretary of State website for additional election deadlines.

Please see Section 54.102, Texas Water Code, and 141.001, Texas Election Code, for the eligibility requirements to serve as a director. Candidate filing materials can be found on the Texas Secretary of State and the Texas Ethics Commission websites.

Consultants and Vendors


Schwartz, Page & Harding, L.L.P.
1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77056


Municipal Accounts & Consulting L.P.
1281 Brittmoore Rd
Houston, Texas 77043

Communications/Public Outreach

Touchstone District Services
1251 Pin Oak Rd., Ste. 131 No. 160
Katy, TX 77494


Langford Engineering Inc.
1080 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77043

Financial Advisor

Masterson Advisors, LLC
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2370
Houston, Texas 77027


Environmental Development Partners
17495 Village Green Dr
Jersey Village, TX 77040

Tax Assessor/Collector

Bob Leared Interests
11111 Katy Freeway, Suite 725
Houston, TX 77079

Trash Collection & Recycling

Best Trash
19430 FM 1093 Rd
Richmond, Texas 77407